Управляйте и автоматизируйте коммуникации

Клиенты хотят общаться с бизнесом через десятки каналов коммуникации. Corezoid поможет управлять всеми каналами коммуникации и автоматизировать общение с помощью роботов.

Подключайте любые каналы коммуникации

Corezoid позволяет работать с любыми каналами коммуникации и источниками данных. Главное условие - наличие API.

Автоматизируйте коммуникацию с помощью роботов

Хотите увеличить эффективность и снизить расходы на коммуникацию? Corezoid поможет создать роботов для автоматизации коммуникации. Наши лучшие клиенты автоматизировали до 80% обращений в контакт-центр.

Одна бизнес логика для всех каналов коммуникации

Вам больше не нужно создавать алгоритмы для каждого канала коммуникации отдельно. С помощью Corezoid вы можете создавать универсальные алгоритмы, которые работают во всех каналах коммуникации.
Как Corezoid помогает клиентам
quotesНа базе Corezoid реализовано мобильное приложение МЕТРО, а также бот в Viber мессенджере. Бот обеспечивает выдачу членских карт МЕТРО в 1 клик, вместо заполнения анкет и пластиковых карт. Также, благодаря Corezoid, METRO может отправлять пользователям персонализированные триггерные уведомления.quotes
sliderMetroName
Марина Волошина,
Руководитель CRM
Прочитать кейс полностьюMore
quotesМы изучили технологию Corezoid, которая является сейчас нашей основной системой, где мы ведем почти весь процесс разработки. Могу сказать, что все наши основные продукты, процессы, и серверная часть мобильного приложения – построены на платформе Corezoid. Мы оставили старый legacy core и построили все важные процессы, как нам хотелось, как мы видели, не подключая при этом вендора.quotes
sliderSpaceBankName
Лаша Гургенидзе,
Руководитель проекта
Прочитать кейс полностьюMore
quotesБанк ПУМБ в рамках стратегии цифровой трансформации разработал собственное "цифровое ядро" на базе облачной технологии Corezoid Process Engine. Это позволило автоматизировать процессы в банке без затрат на написание программного кода, ускорить цикл внедрения изменений и сократить time to market для множества бизнес-процессов и сервисов.quotes
sliderPumbName
Анна Христянович,
Chief Innovation Officer
Прочитать кейс полностьюMore

Создайте свое цифровое ядро прямо сейчас!

softwaremanage-apicodeprocessesiotcommunicationpeoplecloud

Control and automate communications

Customers want to communicate with businesses via dozens of channels. Corezoid helps to manage all of the channels and to automate communication using robots.

Connect any communication channels

Corezoid allows you to work with any communication channels and data sources. The only requirement is API availability.

Automate communication with robots

Want to increase efficiency of communication and reduce costs? Corezoid will help to create robots to automate communication. Our best customers automate up to 80% of their contact center calls.

One business logic for all communication channels

You no longer need to create algorithms for each communication channel separately. With the help of Corezoid, you can create universal algorithms that work with any communication channels.
How Corezoid helps our clients
quotesBased on Corezoid, METRO developed a mobile application and a chat-bot in the Viber messenger. The bot provides the issuance of METRO membership cards just in 1 click, instead of filling in questionnaires and getting plastic cards. Also, thanks to Corezoid, METRO can communicate with customers using personalized trigger-based notifications.quotes
sliderMetroName
Marina Voloshina,
Head of CRM
Read full case studyMore
quotesOne of our main tasks was to increase the speed of development and launch of new products. At the same time, we had to integrate with the old legacy core, responsible for regulatory requirements, compliance issues that worked as our main general ledger. We use Corezoid technology as our main system to conduct almost the whole development process. Our main products, processes, and the server part of the mobile application are built on the Corezoid platform.quotes
sliderSpaceBankName
Lasha Gurgenidze,
Product Owner at Space Neobank
Read full case studyMore
quotesCorezoid attracted my attention with its fundamental approach to developing the technology. I realized that Corezoid wasn’t just another BPM tool. In fact, Corezoid was based on fundamental principles of mathematics: finite automata theory and “state machine” concepts.quotes
sliderMambuName
Ben Goldin,
CTO
Read full case studyMore
quotesThanks to Corezoid, not only IT specialists, but also representatives of the bank's business units can very quickly and independently change business processes and experiment with new ideas, which was previously impossible. This gave us the opportunity to increase the number of implemented projects by 3 times compared with the previous year.quotes
sliderPumbName
Anna Khrystianovych,
Chief Innovation Officer
Read full case studyMore
softwaremanage-apicodeprocessesiotcommunicationpeoplecloud